Stream Rabs Vhafuwi's new Album "9 Provinces" - Homepage - Nordarcio Pro

Stream Rabs Vhafuwi's new Album "9 Provinces"

The wait is over now. The new Album coming from South African DJ "Rabs Vhafuwi" is really out now, Rabs opens this year by giving his most hard work to the all fans to enjoy his new Album titled " "9 Provinces", that counts 15 tracks with 6 special participation. Enjoy 

01. Choose Me (feat. Tshegofatso)
02. Some Will Say
03. Run Away (feat. Malik Zwane)
04. Where She Goes
05. Hands Off
06. Beautiful Mistake
07. Adventure
08. I'll Be There (feat. Zak Leigh)
09. Limpopo Ruler
10. For Your Love (feat. Portia Monique)
11. Ndizifihla Kuwe (feat. Bukeka)
12. 9 Provinces (Ixesha) [feat. Blaq Opal]
13. Get up & Go
14. Let's Go to China
15. Try Harder (feat. Papa)

Stream the all Album below.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.